Heavy Construction Attachments  
 



If you would like to contact us using a form, please click here.

GEM Heavy Construction Attachments
607 Munroe Falls Ave Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Tim Molnar
President
877-769-2611

  Jeff Davies
CFO
877-769-2611
jdavies@trm-gem.com
Tina Makin
Human Resources
877-769-2611

  Anna White
Accounting
877-769-2611
Don Engle
Vice President of Sales
302-542-5659
dengle@trm-gem.com

  Diane Ludick
Purchasing
877-769-2611
Jamie Adams
Inside Sales Representative
877-769-2611
330-208-6503
jadams@trm-gem.com

  Bruce Gruna
Vice President of Sales
715-310-2333
bgruna@trm-gem.com
Joe Hirsch
Outside Sales Representative
330-518-9307
jhirsch@trm-gem.com

  Tim Mulhollen
Inside Sales Representative
877-769-2611
330-760-1482
tmulhollen@trm-gem.com
Paul Molnar
Field Service
Representative/Hydraulics Specialist
330-328-6318
pmolnar@trm-gem.com
   
 
 
 
HOME | PRODUCTS | PARTS & SERVICES | LITERATURE | NEWS | VIDEO | CONTACT US
© 2016 TRM Manufacturing. All rights reserved.