Contact Us

Have questions or comments? We're here to support you. Let GEM Attachments help you find the right high-quality heavy equipment attachments for any application.

All of our application-specific attachments are backed by a team with extensive heavy equipment expertise. Fill out the form on this page, give us a call or contact one of the GEM Attachments experts below.

Tim Molnar
President
877-769-2611
tmolnar@trm-gem.com

Tina Makin
Office Manager
877-769-2611
tmakin@trm-gem.com

Don Engle
Vice President of Sales, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
302-542-5659
dengle@trm-gem.com

Joey Hirsch
Sales Representative, Ohio & Michigan
330-518-9307
jhirsch@trm-gem.com

Jamie Adams
Sales & Product Manager
877-769-2611
330-208-6503
jadams@trm-gem.com

Paul Molnar
Field Service Representative/Hydraulics Specialist
330-328-6318
pmolnar@trm-gem.com

Jeff Davies
Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
877-769-2611
jdavies@trm-gem.com

Troy Collins
Engineering Manager
877-769-2611
tcollins@trm-gem.com

Essie McBride
Controller
877-769-2611
emcbride@trm-gem.com

Bruce Gruna
Vice President of Sales, Midwest
715-310-2333
bgruna@trm-gem.com

Tim Mulhollen
Director, Customer Service
877-769-2611
330-760-1482
tmulhollen@trm-gem.com

David Carey
Vice President of Sales, Southeast
330-802-6811
dcarey@trm-gem.com

James Baird
Director of Marketing & Business Development
330-803-1091
jbaird@trm-gem.com

Tony Fryer
Inside Sales Representative
877-769-2611
tfryer@trm-gem.com

Bill Pfeifer
Purchasing
877-769-2611
bpfeifer@trm-gem.com

Ryan Molnar
Plant Manager
877-769-2611
rmolnar@trm-gem.com

 

 

GEM Attachments Headquarters

607 Munroe Falls Ave.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Main Phone Number

877-769-2611

Main Fax Number

330-769-2222

Let’s Talk

Talk to an Expert

Get the high-quality, reliable attachments you need for your most demanding heavy construction applications – and the support you deserve. Reach out today and receive a response within 24 hours.